P. O. Box 981

Oneco, Florida 34264

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The Manasota Black Chamber of Commerce is affiliated with the Florida Black Chamber of Commerce & The National Black Chamber of Commerce

© 2020 by Manasota Black Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created by Baby Bird Design 

 

-African Proverb

View the dynamic group behind MBCC

The Board & Executive Team meet every fourth Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at IHOP restaurant on State Road 64 in Bradenton. 

"If you want to go fast, go alone.

         If you want to go far, go together."

 

MBCC Board Members

Roshondal Alexandrea

Board Member

ralexandrea@manasotabcc.org

Anthony Barber

Board Member

Ernest F. DuBose II

Board Member

edubose@manasotabcc.org

Tarnisha L. Cliatt

President/CEO

cliattt@manasotabcc.org

Michelle Grimsley

Board Member

mngrimsley@manasotabcc.org

Preston Duppins

Board Member

pduppins@manasotabcc.org

Please reload

Angel Hill

Board Member

ahill@manasotabcc.org

Charles Hollomon II

Board Member

chollomon@manasotabcc.org

Nicole Parker

Board Member

Clyde Pinder

President/CEO

cpinder@manasotabcc.org

Arthur Sheffield

Board Member

Lacey Smith

Board Member

lbsmith@manasotabcc.org

Andre Young

Board Member

Please reload

 

MBCC Executive Team

Nkosi Bell

Community Relations Executive

nbell@manasotabcc.org

Tarnisha L. Cliatt

President/CEO

cliattt@manasotabcc.org

Alexandria Davis

Finance Executive Team Member

adavis@manasotabcc.org

Ed James II

Executive Team Member

ejamesiii@manasotabcc.org

Please reload

Simone Peterson

Vice President of Marketing

speterson@manasotabcc.org

Ken Waters

Vice President Community Relations

kwaters@manasotabcc.org

Luther K. Wilkins

MBCC Black in Business Publisher

lwilkins@manasotabcc.org

Please reload